CLAT Institute wise break up of seats: How Many Seats Are Being Offered Under CLAT 2018?

CLAT 2018: Institute wise break up of seats
Content Ad 002

A detailed list of institute wise breakup of the seats offered by 19 NLUs in CLAT 2018

On 13th May, 2018 19 NLU’s will participate in CLAT 2018. The participating NLUs will offer admissions to undergraduate (B.A LL.B/ B.B.A LL.B) and post-graduate (LL.M) programs. 60,000 aspirants are expected to take CLAT 2018. It is extremely important for you to understand the total number of seats that will be offered by the participating NLUs in CLAT 2018. In addition to the total number of seats being offered by the NLUs you should also have information regarding the number of seats that each NLU is contributing towards the figure of total seats under CLAT 2018.

CLAT 2018 will be an eliminating exam since the number of students taking CLAT 2018 is going to be much higher than the students who will ultimately be admitted to their dream NLUs. 2300 seats are being offered under CLAT 2018 and this number will increase since MNLU, Aurangabad is yet to declare its seats.

Take a look at the following table in order to strengthen your chance at your dream NLU:

NLSUINational Law School of India UniversityBangalore80


National Academy of Legal Study and Research University of LawHyderabad120
NLUIThe National Law Institute UniversityBhopal128
WBNUJSThe West Bengal National University of Juridical SciencesKolkata127
NLUJNational Law UniversityJodhpur115
HNLUHidayatullah National Law UniversityRaipur185
GNLUGujarat National Law UniversityGandhinagar187
RMNLUDr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law UniversityLucknow176
RGNULRajiv Gandhi National University of LawPatiala196
CNLUChanakya National Law UniversityPatna140
NUALSNational University of Advanced Legal StudiesKochi136
NLUONational Law University  OdishaCuttack180
NUSRLNational University of Study and Research in LawRanchi120
NLUJAANational University of Study and Research in LawAssam60
DSNLUDamodaram Sanjivayya National Law UniversityVishakhapatnam120
TNNLSTamil Nadu National Law SchoolTirichirappalli110
MNLUMaharashtra National Law UniversityMumbai60
MNLUMaharashtra National Law UniversityNagpur60
MNLUMaharashtra National Law UniversityAurangabadTo be Declared in January 2018


Exit mobile version